PROMISE 

Someone said “the best part about making a promise is knowing that you can keep it” . That means that you do all you can to see that you don’t go back on your word, that it doesn’t become just among many of the things you just say. This reminds me of many promises I’ve made. I will share a 2
Getting fit and eating healthy
Blogging regularly
Down the line I have left those behind and paid no mind to the promises I made. It’s time I saw them through. Keep your promise In other news I finally got a denim dress. I’ve forever been a fan of denim but have only had them in trousers. This dress is so fun. I should try out more denims in all forms 

2 thoughts on “PROMISE 

Leave a Reply

