WHITE ON WHITE

My sister told me that there are some colors that one like subconsciously. That means that when you ask someone what color they like they say uhm pink! but when you check their wardrobe they don’t even have anything in that color! Well white is one of those for me I’ve always wanted something in white, I always see dresses and pants in white and I keep saying I should get one, especially the dresses! Never did…. The pants aren’t mine, they are my sisters, haha had to try the look to see if I’d look good in it and I must say, not so shabby right? What do you guys  

Leave a Reply

