FLOWERS AND KICKS

This look is amazing, the dress and the snickers are totally me, not too girly and not one bit tom boyish (if that’s a word) I don’t care so much for flowers on clothes matter of fact I hate them, they feel a bit much but these worked. I think it’s coz they are white flowers… You know, no color to make it scream from 1000 yards awayūüė© I could dress up like this everyday. It’s so simple.
So I’ve decided that every twice a week I shall be posting something new. One thing I have learned about blogging is that one should be consistent. It’s time to make this a job.

Leave a Reply

