THE BLACK SHOES AND BAG

I had my first pair of black heels at 17, i bought them out of need, just joined modeling and it was a must have. Hand bags weren’t my thing I was pretty laid back and I felt they were so much work so I alway had a back pack but I soon realized that to be a grown up, to be taken more seriously and to look like a lady I needed heels and a hand bag. To me they are the most feminine accessory to have on. If you aren’t good with mixing and matching then you should definitely own a pair of black heels and a black bag because whatever you wear they will work just fine with your look, so it’s a fashion must have.

One thought on “THE BLACK SHOES AND BAG

Leave a Reply

